d*land

Until Where We Stand Aloft.

I thought about a budget today.

I hate money. Hate it. Why? Because I never have any.

It seems that the weekend before the 15th, I just need 10 dollars to get me to pay day.

I emailed Kristin and asked her if I could borrow 5 from her. Lord knows she's probably as broke as I am, but sometimes she's nice and buys me chips and cigarettes.

The shitty part of needing 10 dollars is that I have a 10 dollar gift certificate sitting in my wallet.

. . .

Among the many, many things I hate about here is how it can be 40 degrees outside and feel like it's 2.

It's supposed to snow tonight. But, I don't see any snow clouds.

Right before the snow, the sky gets grey at night. In some places it's pink, purple-ish.

Now it's just its cold blue.

. . .

Yesterday, D said he loved the fact that I have a post-it with the directions on it above my phone.

A lot of times I wish he wasn't married.

s

w e

n