d*land

Go outside.

I'm trying to cram as much life into my life as possible.

I was very happy yesterday, drinking on Kristin's porch, I realized I hadn't updated, and I had only sent two really quick notes from email.

Don't drink and dial.

I did. I did last night.

Free long distance on Kristin's phone means I called almost every male in my address book. First, I called Bobby.

His number has been disconnected.

I could go on and on here about what happened yesterday, and what the disconnection could mean, but I want to make this short.

Summary: There are three drunken voicemails on Bobby's work phone, an unknown number on Trent's cell phone, and I fell in love with John Mayer. Like a thirteen year old girl, I want to hang posters of him up on my ceiling and fall asleep to his voice.

Is it the black one or the red one?

I don't feel well. I'm a bit of hungover, and a bit of tired. I want to crawl into bed, I'm afraid of sleeping this weekend away.

There's sun. And cigarettes. And more time later to analyze everything that has happened.

10.19.02 || 10:45 am

before || next

archive