d*land

This is the 'If I' survey

Taken from headmusic. She has appropriate credit there...

This is the 'If I' survey. I made it up. It needs to take over the world. So go forth and multiply (it).

If I could add a colour to the rainbow it would be: white

If I could have sex with a famous person it would be: Today? John Mayer

If I could kill someone and get away with it, I would kill: I'd like to blow an entire building up, so I'm going to pass.

If I could meet one (diaryland-er) that I haven't already met it would be: anotherghost

If I were in a band it would be called: Good Lord. No. I haven't the faintest.

If I could live in a country other than my own it would be: Brazil

If I could choose my method of passing it would be: I want a shot gun blast in the back of the head, post drunken crime spree.

If I had a child it would be called: Anna or Frank

If I could choose another (diaryland) username for myself it would be: I've already reinvented myself, but really, I wanted distracted.

If I could invite three famous people to a tea party they would be: The Lizard King, Nabokov, and Jim Henson.

If I could go back in time I would go to: My 16th birthday.

If I had to eat only one item of food for the rest of my life it would be: Cheetos.

If I could take one person to live on a desert Island with me it would be: My brother.

If I had to lose one sense I would lose my: Smell. I smoke, it's almost gone anyway.

If I from now on, was only allowed to use one word it would be: Fuck. Or, Dude.

If I had one thing I wanted you to know, it would be this: I never meant to.

10.22.02 || 2:03 pm

before || next

archive