d*land

Flow.

See me (within the light)
Flowing (take me to you)

What's honesty if you have no place to put it?

Every time I took a step back, he came to get me.

I'm afraid. I see Pi in this, I see the patterns of nature, I see cycles. I see three, three, three. I know the second I jump something will grab at my ankle to keep me from falling completely.

This love's not a liar
To cold it's a fire
I'm on the run
And it's a comfort to me

What I'm afraid of is everything. I'm afraid that he's going to come. I'm afraid there's something wrong with me, that he will not go away, no matter how much I want him to. I'm afraid he's sitting 1500 miles away thinking of me, and getting into my head.

I'm afraid that I'll never get over it. I'm afraid of moving on and losing the pain and want that has been my constant. It's so much easier to live with something you're familiar with.

You come down (I'm in the light)
You cover (pull me to you)

All of the things I screamed at him for doing, I am doing now.

Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

Scream. Cry. Repeat.

I'm really, really afraid of him. I'm terrified of the man who was my life for two years. I hate him, and I am afraid of what ever it is he has on me. Nothing works. Reiki, magic, calling, emailing, closure, talking, rituals. He will not leave.

Take up your love
And come to me

11.04.02 || 9:08 pm

before || next

archive