d*land

Sleep Tight.

I was going to make a decent update tonight, I was going to wash my sheets, I was going to do all kinds of things.

But, I logged into messenger, and my friend Jesse was on, and we got to chatting. I had forgotten how funny it is to hear graphic details of gay male sex from a really good friend. God. I've missed him.

. . .

My visitor will here tomorrow at 4 pm, Mountain Standard Time. I'd be lying if I said I'm not nervous now.

I still have so much to do before he gets here, that it makes me tired just thinking about it.

Post 2:30 pm tomorrow, don't expect to hear anything out of me. I'm hoping to be busy.

. .. .

I've had so much going through my head that I've been unable to really process it all fully. The only thing I can really say for certain is that I'm tired. Exhausted. Wiped out.

I think life has just caught up to me.

. .. .. .

But, my nails are done. My feet are pedicured. My facial applied.

I'm as ready as I'll ever be.

11.07.02 || 8:07 pm

before || next

archive