d*land

Turkey puts hair on your chest.

I'm reaching a point where in my not so distant future, I'll be through most of my issues. I mean the big ones, not the little ones like putting all the produce together on the belt at the grocery store and having all of my money facing the same way in my wallet. I need to hang on to the little ones so I don't feel so much like a copy of everyone else, except with bigger hips.

And I'm feeling less like a fuck up, and more like a lazy bastard. I think I'll be okay here alone, just in these three days I've figured out a bunch of things, and it's comforting.

Yes, the alone still creeps in, but it's become smaller. The swelling has gone down.

. . .

On a lighter note, I love Kristin. Even if she did bust me today masturbating... she busted me to bring turkey and rolls and this banana thingy that was awesome.

And, the last character on the bottom is now a link to pictures so I don't have to post them here unless they're of some importance.

And! And! And!

I'm starting to think of new adventures, or, put properly, new and improved ways to screw up my life.

11.28.02 || 7:27 pm

before || next

archive