d*land

Pack My Bags.

I'm eating my chili, and it's really good. I bet you want to sit here with me and eat canned chili in a snow storm, huh? Yeeaaaah. You know you do. Don't fucking lie to me! YOU WANT TO! YOU KNOW YOU DO!

Anyway. I think I may be on my way out of my mind. Being alone will do that to you. I mean, I can sit here and belch. I've taken to smoking in the dining room. I know. I know... it will kill the plants, but they'll get over it.

I'd say work was shit, but that would be redundant. Actually, it got better since I had about 3 hours off of the phone for firewall training. And, the suck ass that I am (Oh! My song is on!), I got 100% on my certification, which means nothing but bragging rights. But, what kind of ass can't get it when you can use the documents? I mean, it's like using a calculator on the SAT!

And that's it really. I guess I was feeling like I haven't really done any life updating. Who gives a fuck, really?

Go read this, and then read this. And that's all I have to say.

12.03.02 || 6:25 pm

before || next

archive