d*land

I've Nothing To Give.

There's only one Belle and Sebastian song I like, and I put it there.

I'd really like it if someone could shoot me, because I think I'm going to kill someone before Christmas.

Today, it took me 2 cigarettes to get home. My mother insisted I take her wedding dress shopping. At the mall. Then, she wanted to go look at flowers. Now, she's yelling at me about shoes and earrings, hair and pantyhose.

The house is a disaster area of boxes, and I spent a half an hour trying to fold a tent.

I've managed to totally ruin one of the two relationships I actually care about. I haven't purchased a Christmas present for my sister. I haven't started looking for an apartment. I haven't done laundry. I haven't pet my cat since yesterday.

. . .

I picked out my mom's dress. It's fucking amazing. Really.

I finished burning CD's today.

I've had only one alcoholic beverage.

12.23.02 || 8:17 pm

before || next

archive