d*land

Shit you don't care about.

Today was tired. Is tired.

Tomorrow will be tired.

I didn't even bother with faking a broken toe, because everyone knew I was fucking off work. Honestly, as though I care, but I'm sad I don't have any days off now.

The rumors are working their way around work now. People are coming over to ask when I'm going, where I'm going, how dare I leave. They only want company in hell, and I'm so far out of there I spent half of the day doing templates for people.

Speaking of templates... I've been thinking of doing a design site, which I think I may put up tomorrow. I don't want to do any bland templates, anything someone could just take. I'd really rather do custom stuff for free. My html is kind of not so hot, but I even think my eye is good (which is saying a lot, considering the amount of self loathing I contain). I mean, I did this one.

It's just that I get bored, and I want to make new things, but I don't want to change this one.

I do believe I still owe Leslie a template, which is a bit scary because she's getting to be a wee bit of hot. Okay. Maybe not a wee bit, but you get what I'm saying.

Anyway. My Christmas present just came!

So, I'm going to go dick around with DVD's I haven't watched in years, and stuff.

01.07.03 || 5:23 pm

before || next

archive