d*land

The Last Straw.

Here's the deal.

Usually, under normal circumstances, I would let shit like this fly. Normally.

However, I believe this has now escalated into something I'm going to have to address in its own entry. So, in order to make this all a lot easier on everyone, I'll go point by point.

1. You're a fucking low-life skank.
Hm. I think I would be considered a low like skank if I had been sleeping with multiple partners, or something of that nature. But, unfortunately for me, my huge ass prevents anyone from ever wanting to touch me.

2. You will never, ever hear from Sean again.
I don't hear from Sean now.

3. And he is happily married.
Good. Glad to hear you guys worked everything out.

4. As for your petty insults, they mean nothing.
They obviously mean something, or else you wouldn't be checking my diary 8 times in one day.

5. You lose on this one, and you know it.
I'm not sure what I'm losing, but okay. If it makes you feel better.

6. Now shut your big fucking ass up

Hey. You started it. I was busy maintaining the fatness of my ass. And, BOY! You've really got your panties in a bunch about THAT one!

7. You ugly cunt!!
Really? I'm ugly? Wow.

8. You are a big fat bitch.

Guilty as charged.

9. Can you say "Weight Watchers"?
Um. Let me try... We.. weight... WEIGHT WATCHERS!

. . .

I am very sorry that this happened. I think it's awful, and I really do wish the best for everyone. I'm serious when I say that. I also think it's awful that you're defacing my diary, and smearing me in my home, so to speak. I understand you're hurt, and I'm not going to try to say I understand your pain, because there's just no way that I could. My involvement in everyone's life has been minimal for months. For this exact reason. I have no need for your drama, or anyone else's. There's nothing here for you to find about anyone in your life. That was over so long ago, it's hard to remember it. Let me make that clear, I was done long, long ago.

That said, other than venting your anger, I'm not sure what you're trying to do. You don't know me, and you shouldn't try to. From here out, you'll be deleted. I've turned the comments off, but that's as far as it's going. I'm not leaving. I'm not going to stop writing. This is mine.

I'm going to ask you kindly to leave, but really, there's nothing I can do to enforce it. So please. For the last time, go away. Spend your energy on something more worth while than the past.

01.14.03 || 1:52 pm

before || next

archive