d*land

Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone.

Remember when I said no to the wiring?

IT CAME BACK TO BITE ME IN THE ASS JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER GODDAMN THING IN THE FUCKING UNIVERSE.

So, no. I will not be leaving on Tuesday. I will be leaving on Wednesday, because of my own stupidity. Because I am a retard, I WILL PUSH MY TRIP BACK YET ANOTHER DAY.

Jesus.

I'm feeling pretty defeated, down, and generally disgusted with myself. I don't understand how I can continually fuck things up. In addition to this, I can't cash the check my dad wrote to me for gas money, because the check cashing joint needs TO CALL HIM. Fuck.

Just fuck.

I'm going to go drink some Draino. Someone please look after my cat.

Of course I'm not really! But goddamn it all if I don't feel like it.

Fuck

Fuck

Fuck.

01.27.03 || 12:52 pm

before || next

archive