d*land

I don't need much to keep me warm.

stoplookingstoplookingstoplooking

I think if just one more thing bothered me, I could collapse into the break down. If just one more thing grated me, if one more thing pushed my buttons.

There are lines, lines which should not be crossed, and finding bits and pieces of you scattered in every direction, and people trying to make the link between you and I.

[deleted]

Be careful what you wish for, you just might get it.

My confidence erodes. Arrogance is not a shelter I can take any more, now that I've already said everything. I can't go back to talking shit, after I've already told you how close I am.

I'm trying to make statements to move roads and shrink distances, and I hope this passes. To stop being the child begging for attention. Because it will happen in the moment when I'm not clear, you'll hear it, I'll pull the trigger.

Then it will be over.

01.28.03 || 10:11 am

before || next

archive