d*land

Videotape.

I know how this will work. It came to me, all in a rush, while I was wondering what I will do and reading the last bit about up and down. I don't know how much of this you have already figured out. Maybe all of it, maybe none.
If this fantasy is what you want, I am no less than perfect. You will always have to give me up, and I will have to do the same. That's enough hurt for me, but it might not be enough for you. If it's not, I'm not worried. I can and will injure you in ways I didn't think possible.
You will always be the dominant in this, I will always need you more - and you will always have the final say in its continuation. You may think you don't want this. I think this is exactly what you need.
Are we terrible for each other? I want to say yes, in exactly the right ways. The hurt I feel is what I want, I just hope that I can give you all of the things you want. The desire I have to do this for you is overwhelming at times.
I need you to bring me down so you can bring me back up.

04.13.13 || 6:59 am

before || next

archive