d*land

Two weeks and three years closer.

Everything about this is right and wrong. I knew what I was doing when I let you in here, I just didn't fully grasp the repercussions. I don't regret it.
I started this beautiful list of the things I wanted. It was starting to form, and I had it. I fell through after number one.
I didn't warn you, like I have warned everyone else. I forgot, or I just wanted to see if it mattered at all, my not saying it.
In order for you to prey on me, you have to know me first. And you are very observant.
Everything just came crashing down, like it does, and I saw it, the whole. I understand now, all of it. So it's not all right and all wrong. It's just all right.
And what I wanted was that understanding, the grasping of it in its entirety. Someone else that understood, so I didn't have to spoon feed the explanation. When I said that I wanted someone to tell me they wanted to fuck me, I meant it. I didn't mean I wanted someone to mouth the words with no understanding of what it meant.

05.07.13 || 6:26 pm

before || next

archive