d*land

I am your tourist.

I got busted for crying too hard during the second to last episode of The Office. I don't even know why I cried that hard, though my best guess is that I dislike this expectation that any nonfictional character is capable of being so thoughtful. It's simply not possible. And it might have to do with the crushing disappointment at that realization.
I did not have the opportunity to do my yearly feeling old birthday entry. Perhaps I finally realized that my time is better spent attempting to battle the aging process. Or, maybe, I just didn't have time. Alone. For a week and a half. I have so much processing to do, and you are not here to help.
I want to go back to hand written letters.
I want my mixed tape sentiment reciprocated.

05.26.13 || 8:29 pm

before || next

archive